Skip directly to content


  • Posted By Gardens admin | April 18, 2014

    Looking for the perfect outfit to celebrate your favorite holiday? Check out Spitta's official webstore HERE!
  • Posted By Gardens admin | August 06, 2013

    ROCKSMITH FALL 2013 (BTS) LOOKBOOK VIDEO feat. CURREN$Y from Rocksmith on Vimeo

    The Rocksmith fall 2013 collection is previewed for the first time in this behind-the-scenes video filmed in a penthouse atop the iconic New York City skyline. The heritage sport styling of this clothing delivery merges a 90's varsity vibe with progressive contemporary fits and detailing. For this autumn's kickoff campaign, Rocksmith teams up with a artist that embodies a "New Classic" aura and true authenticity in his craft -- the one and only Curren$y.
    #Jetlife #Rocksmith

    Directly following the BTS video is the world premier song titled "442" from Curren$y's upcoming project "New Jet City (Directors Cut)"
    stay tuned for the full version of "442" and the details on the release of "New Jet City (Directors Cut)"

    Coming Soon:
    Rocksmith Fall Campaign Photoshoot feat. Curren$y by Photographer Tom Medvedich

    Video Directed/Edited by:
    Tarik "The Video Freak" Sykes
    Billet Video Studios

  • Posted By Gardens admin | July 01, 2013

    Oh Spitta knew that you couldn't get enough of the original 'Showroom' off The Stoned Immaculate, so here's the sequel. #JETS

  • Posted By Gardens admin | June 25, 2013

    Complex showed Spitta lots of love with his very own Digital Cover! All you got to do is head on over HERE, there's plenty to read about – including a feature on CORVETTE WEEK. No more stalling, head on over there

  • Posted By Gardens admin | March 11, 2013

    Spitta wins XXL's "2012 EP of the Year" Award for his "Cigarette Boats" project with Harry Fraud.

  • Posted By Gardens admin | February 12, 2013

    Check out Spitta’s latest mode to his favorite plant “Mary” now!

  • Posted By Gardens admin | January 29, 2013

    Hit play above to hear Spitta’s first single off of “New Jet City” called “Choosin” which features Rick Ross and Wiz Khalifa. You can also DOWNLOAD it for FREE – all you got to do is enter your email address.

    New Jet City on the way!

  • Posted By Gardens admin | January 22, 2013

    Spitta has released the cover for his upcoming mixtape New Jet City, which will hit the ‘Net on February 3rd. The tape will include features from French Montana, Jadakiss, Juvenile, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and Young Roddy.

    Cardo, DJ Toomp, Harry Fraud, Lex Luger, Statik Selektah and more contributed on the beat side.

  • Posted By Gardens admin | December 07, 2012

    Check out some behind the scenes footage from Spitta during his video shoot for “Sunroof.”